Fixed content

Secondary Navigation

Hero Banner

Variant

Left aligned

Title

Virtual Learning Sessions Altair

Description

<not set>

Category

<not set>

Video

<not set>

Hero Banner Image

Desktop Source
Mobile Source
Text Overlay Source
<not set>
Is Decorative?
No
Desktop/Mobile Image Alternative Text
Virtual Learning Sessions Altair
Text Overlay Image Alternative Text
<not set>
Caption
<not set>

Hero Banner CTA

Social Share

Metadata

Event metadata

Content

Communicating your vision through 3D modelling tools with Altair

This Virtual Learning Session hosted by Altair will cover all the tools that are available to support your Shell Eco-marathon projects. From designing your Shell Eco-marathon vehicle to designing and presenting your dream car of the future in 3D for Future Rider, you will learn all of this and more.

The session will include a Q&A session with the opportunity to have your questions answered in real-time.

Join us live on Thursday, 7th October at 4:00 PM CEST / 2:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM SGT by clicking this link

Static Content

Variant

Pullout CTA

Text

Watch this space for details on exciting upcoming LIVE sessions from some of our leading technology and mobility partners!

CTA

Presenter List

Heading

Hosted by

Article List

Variant

3X2

Heading

<not set>

CTA