Fixed content

Secondary Navigation

Hero Banner

Variant

Left aligned

Title

Virtual Learning Sessions Google

Description

<not set>

Category

<not set>

Video

<not set>

Hero Banner Image

Desktop Source
Mobile Source
Text Overlay Source
<not set>
Is Decorative?
No
Desktop/Mobile Image Alternative Text
Virtual Learning Sessions Google
Text Overlay Image Alternative Text
<not set>
Caption
<not set>

Hero Banner CTA

Social Share

Metadata

Event metadata

Content

How will you change the mobility of the future? Learning Session hosted by Google

In this Virtual Learning Session, you will learn what Google thinks about cars of the future and the automotive space. You will be inspired to think about how you can influence and drive a greener and more efficient end-user experience for the future. Perfect pointers to help with your submissions for the Future Rider challenge!

Plus, there will be a Q&A session giving you the opportunity to have your questions answered in real-time.

Join us live on Tuesday, 5th October at 4:00 PM CEST / 2:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM SGT by clicking this link. For those of you unable to join the livestream, we will be sharing a recording after the session so you can watch it in your own time.

Static Content

Variant

Pullout CTA

Text

Watch this space for details on exciting upcoming LIVE sessions from some of our leading technology and mobility partners!

CTA

Presenter List

Heading

Hosted by

Article List

Variant

3X2

Heading

<not set>

CTA