Fixed content

Secondary Navigation

Hero Banner

Variant

Left aligned

Title

Virtual Learning Sessions NASA

Description

<not set>

Category

<not set>

Video

<not set>

Hero Banner Image

Desktop Source
Mobile Source
Text Overlay Source
<not set>
Is Decorative?
No
Desktop/Mobile Image Alternative Text
NASA moon rover
Text Overlay Image Alternative Text
<not set>
Caption
<not set>

Hero Banner CTA

Social Share

Metadata

Event metadata

Content

Electric Mobility: from the moon to the track with NASA

We’re kicking off our 2022 Shell Eco-marathon season with a brand new Virtual Learning Session. Join us LIVE on YouTube in conversation with Lucien Junkin - NASA Mobility Chief Engineer, Robotic Systems Technology Branch and Astronaut Abby - Harvard Research Scientist & STEM & Space Influencer as we explore electric mobility’s applications in space and on the track!

Plus, there will be a Q&A session giving you the opportunity to have your questions answered in real-time.

Join us live on Thursday, 23rd September at 9:00 AM CST / 3:00 PM GMT / 10:00 PM SGT. For those of you unable to join the livestream, we will be sharing a recording after the session so you can watch it in your own time.

Static Content

Variant

Pullout CTA

Text

Watch this space for details on exciting upcoming LIVE sessions from some of our leading technology and mobility partners!

Presenter List

Heading

Hosted by

Article List

Variant

3X2

Heading

<not set>

CTA